Directorio Región Colombia Sur

No.RESPONSABILIDADRESPONSABLESCORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1Consiliario  RegiónPbro. Sergio Vargas Sáenzconsiliarioregion@enscolsur.org.co
2Responsables RegiónSandra Liliana y José Fredy Saavedra Medinaresregion@enscolsur.org.co
3Responsable Sector A NeivaAlexandra  del Pilar y Yhon Jairo Fajardo Cuellarsectoraneiva@enscolsur.org.co
4Responsable Sector B NeivaAna Victoria y Wilber Lozano Suazasectorbneiva@enscolsur.org.co
5Responsable Sector C NeivaLuz Stella y Rafael Patarroyo Graciasectorcneiva@enscolsur.org.co
6Responsable Sector D NeivaLuisa Fernanda y Sergio Hernán Martínez Martínezsectordneiva@enscolsur.org.co
7Responsable Sector E NeivaLina Mildred y Edwin Adrián Ramírez Piñasectoreneiva@enscolsur.org.co
8Responsable Sector YaguaraBlanca Cecilia y Pablo Emilio Bautista Narváezsectoryaguara@enscolsur.org.co
9Responsable Sector FlorenciaJohana y Giovanni Iriarte Duquesectorflorencia@enscolsur.org.co
10Responsable Sector GarzónPatricia y Jorge Hernán Rocha Zuluagasectorgarzon@enscolsur.org.co
11Responsable Sector A OccidenteErica Patricia y William Hernández Ochoasectoraoccidente@enscolsur.org.co
12Responsable Sector B OccidenteRaquel y Carlos Tovar Rojassectorboccidente@enscolsur.org.co
13Responsable Sector SantamariaAngela María y Pedro Enrique Arevalo Bonillasectorsantamaria@enscolsur.org.co
14Responsable Sector A SurSariyey y Luis Alvaro Burbano Muñozsectorasur@enscolsur.org.co
15Responsable Sector B SurMaria Liliana y William Alberto Ospina Ramírezsectorbsur@enscolsur.org.co
16Responsable Sector A IbagueSandra Liliana y Edgar Julio Rincón Zabaletasectoraibague@enscolsur.org.co
17Responsable Sector B IbagueEdna Lida y Jaime Ferney González Quintanasectorbibague@enscolsur.org.co
18Responsable Sector C IbagueDiana Marcela y Edgar Leonardo Quiceno Pazsectorcibague@enscolsur.org.co
19Responsable ApostoladosRocío del Pilar y German Darío Castro Ramírezapostolados@enscolsur.org.co
20EDIP-CLuz Elena y Carlos Iván López Belloedipc@enscolsur.org.co
21EventosGloria Inés y Gabriel Mauricio Otalora Perillaeventos@enscolsur.org.co
22TesoreriaCarolina y Oscar Fernando López Baquerotesoreria@enscolsur.org.co
23ComunicacionesArgenis y Rodrigo Salgado Peñacomunicaciones@enscolsur.org.co
24FormadoresRosabel y Hector Jaime Bojacá  Bonillaformadores@enscolsur.org.co